Women of the Underworld Series

This summer I read the Women of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong. It was a great series. It had all the things I love about reading: strong women, action, adventure, sex and magic. The stories were well written. The characters were real. Each book built on the last one without being too dependent on the previous one. Overall, a really great series. These are the books in the series in order:

I will be reading the online fiction for this series next.

Technorati tag:

2 Responses to “Women of the Underworld Series”

  1. Hey,
    I have been reading this series for a while now, and the book store told me there were 9 books in the series but they told me that Broken was the last book in the series. I was not sure if that was right so I decided to go looking to see if they were right. Thanks and I hope that you enjoy the book.

  2. I am so glad that you found my post useful. It makes me very happy to hear that. Oh and thanks for reminding me that I need to create a new post about her online books!

    FYI: Since I posted this, there have been some additions – so you might want to check out Kelley Armstrong’s website for the new stuff.